Factory review · Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Hanacos Vietnam review
A Ho Chi Minh City manufacturer holding four named certifications since 2014, with a broad facial, body, hair and makeup scope but no published starting terms.
Our verdict: 6.1 / 10
A Ho Chi Minh City manufacturer holding four named certifications since 2014, with a broad facial, body, hair and makeup scope but no published starting terms.
Best forBrands that want a certified mid-size factory with a decade of operating history.
Strengths
- Four named certifications, including both ISO 22716 and FDA registration.
- Operating since 2014 — one of the longer stated track records in this list.
- Scope covers facial care, body care, hair care, makeup and sunscreen from one 6,000 sqm plant.
Weaknesses
- No MOQ, sample process or lead time published.
- Single-site operation, smaller than K&C Beauty's two-factory, 6,000+ sqm combined footprint.
- No capacity figure (units or tons per year) stated, only floor area.
Ranked in: #3 in 10 best private label body care manufacturers in Vietnam for new brands (2026)
Starting terms for a new brand
| Minimum order (MOQ) | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Samples / lead time | Not stated |
| Ready-to-brand formulas | Not stated |
| Registration help | Not stated |
| Halal | Not stated |
Key facts
| Founded | 2014 |
|---|---|
| Facility size | 6,000 sqm, Tan Tao Industrial Park (company-stated) |
| Location | Binh Tan District, Ho Chi Minh City |
| Website | hanacosvietnam.com/ |
Who Hanacos Vietnam is
Hanacos has run a 6,000 sqm factory in Tan Tao Industrial Park, Binh Tan District, Ho Chi Minh City, since 2014. It holds four named certifications — CGMP, ISO 9001:2015, ISO 22716:2007 and FDA registration — across facial care, body care, hair care, makeup and sunscreen.
What it is like to start a brand here
A decade of operating history and four specific certifications make Hanacos one of the more checkable names in this list, even though — like most of its peers — it doesn’t publish an MOQ, sample fee or lead time. Its scope sits a notch narrower than K&C Beauty’s two-factory operation, but still covers five product categories from a single plant.
Our verdict
A solid, longer-established option with real certification detail; ask for MOQ and lead time early since neither is published.
Certifications we checked
Verified = seen on an official or issuer-run register. Stated = claimed by the company, not independently confirmed.
- statedCGMP
Holds CGMP; no certificate number shown. - statedISO 9001:2015
Holds ISO 9001:2015 quality management. - statedISO 22716:2007
Holds ISO 22716:2007 cosmetics GMP. - statedFDA
FDA registration claimed; no registration number shown.
Sources
Disclosure: Scores and rankings are prepared by our in-house editorial team using official registers, certification databases and the companies' own published information. No manufacturer pays for a place or a higher score. Limitation: we work only from what is publicly recorded — we don't audit factories or test formulas — so verify the key facts with the manufacturer before you commit. Spotted an error? hello@top10oem.com.