Factory review · Hanoi, Vietnam
K&C Beauty (CHARA Corporation) review
A two-factory Hanoi manufacturer holding five named certifications and the broadest scope of any Vietnamese body-care OEM we checked, but it does not publish MOQ or lead times.
Our verdict: 6.9 / 10
A two-factory Hanoi manufacturer holding five named certifications and the broadest scope of any Vietnamese body-care OEM we checked, but it does not publish MOQ or lead times.
Best forBrands that want a certified, broad-scope factory with real production scale and don't mind a quotation-only process.
Strengths
- Five named certifications — the most of any Vietnamese body-care OEM we checked.
- Two factories (6,000 sqm combined) with a stated design capacity over 1,000 tons/year.
- Broadest product scope: skincare, body care, makeup, hair care, perfume and sunscreen.
Weaknesses
- No MOQ, sample process or lead time published.
- Certificates are listed by name only, with no certificate numbers or registry links.
- No notable client brands disclosed, so track record is hard to verify beyond the certificates.
Ranked in: #1 in 10 best private label body care manufacturers in Vietnam for new brands (2026)
Starting terms for a new brand
| Minimum order (MOQ) | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Samples / lead time | Not stated |
| Ready-to-brand formulas | Not stated |
| Registration help | Not stated |
| Halal | Not stated |
Key facts
| Factories | 2 (Dong Anh Industrial Zone, Hanoi; Thanh Hoa City) |
|---|---|
| Facility size | 2,000 sqm + 4,000 sqm (company-stated) |
| Design capacity | Over 1,000 tons of product/year (company-stated) |
| Founded | 2016 |
| Website | kcbeauty.vn/ |
Who K&C Beauty is
K&C Beauty, operated by CHARA Corporation, has run two factories near Hanoi since 2016 — a 2,000 sqm plant in Dong Anh Industrial Zone and a 4,000 sqm plant in Thanh Hoa City — with a stated design capacity of more than 1,000 tons of product a year. It holds five named certifications: cGMP, FDA, ISO 22716, ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 22000:2018, more than any other Vietnamese body-care OEM we checked for this list.
What it is like to start a brand here
Its scope is the broadest we found — skincare, body care, makeup, hair care, perfume and sunscreen all come out of the same two factories. That breadth suits a brand that wants one supplier for a multi-product range. The catch is that nothing about starting small is published: there’s no MOQ, no sample fee and no lead time on its site, so expect a quotation process from the first enquiry.
Our verdict
The strongest certification and scale story in this list; go in with a clear brief and get MOQ and lead time in writing before you commit.
Certifications we checked
Verified = seen on an official or issuer-run register. Stated = claimed by the company, not independently confirmed.
- statedcGMP
Holds cGMP; shown on the company's own site without a certificate number. - statedFDA
FDA registration claimed; no registration number shown. - statedISO 22716
Holds ISO 22716 (cosmetics GMP); no certificate number shown. - statedISO 9001:2015
Holds ISO 9001:2015 quality management; no issuer link shown. - statedISO 22000:2018
Holds ISO 22000:2018 food-safety management; unusual for a cosmetics-focused maker, suggests multi-line production.
Sources
Disclosure: Scores and rankings are prepared by our in-house editorial team using official registers, certification databases and the companies' own published information. No manufacturer pays for a place or a higher score. Limitation: we work only from what is publicly recorded — we don't audit factories or test formulas — so verify the key facts with the manufacturer before you commit. Spotted an error? hello@top10oem.com.